Draw Starts At:

  • 00

    Hours
  • :

     
  • 00

    Minutes
  • :

     
  • 00

    Seconds
logo mobile

Welcome to Bulgaria Lottery. You are the Next Winner in Bulgaria Lottery.

Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 12 April 2024 310719 874312 928523
Friday, 05 April 2024 297018 208525 659816
Friday, 29 March 2024 591854 105427 298310
Friday, 22 March 2024 425467 587794 257589
Friday, 15 March 2024 392688 889899 591241
Friday, 08 March 2024 291684 149457 905269
Friday, 01 March 2024 590911 422285 707594
Friday, 23 February 2024 199824 527819 654158
Friday, 16 February 2024 598549 138407 684718
Friday, 09 February 2024 982670 108961 569519
Friday, 02 February 2024 293596 174060 565492
Friday, 26 January 2024 815515 503555 430201
Friday, 19 January 2024 815280 730911 617381
Friday, 12 January 2024 284388 480827 763762
Friday, 05 January 2024 129349 262973 491495
Friday, 29 December 2023 260538 518719 390287
Friday, 22 December 2023 402763 761044 213550
Friday, 15 December 2023 581921 173157 879784
Friday, 08 December 2023 083675 416396 653137
Friday, 01 December 2023 706938 632847 495637
Friday, 24 November 2023 441086 606571 194231
Friday, 17 November 2023 135028 451071 783649
Friday, 10 November 2023 053412 764991 915038
Friday, 03 November 2023 513647 938502 084721
Friday, 27 October 2023 598074 107692 938749
Friday, 20 October 2023 013946 745691 362509
Friday, 13 October 2023 883614 178968 366578
Friday, 06 October 2023 433058 915783 066172
Friday, 29 September 2023 351042 784922 618203
Friday, 22 September 2023 317682 256821 068597