Draw Starts At:

  • 00

    Hours
  • :

     
  • 00

    Minutes
  • :

     
  • 00

    Seconds
logo mobile

Welcome to Bulgaria Lottery. You are the Next Winner in Bulgaria Lottery.

Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 412455 851089 295292
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 209718 879613 390744
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 908513 139460 234938
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 440461 393200 617931
Tuesday, 12 March 2024 414920 980842 557915
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 465039 211438 793890
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 731552 199849 643267
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 194896 536950 203430
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 479155 167013 546954
Tuesday, 06 February 2024 159353 780946 697292
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 672671 869891 619991
Tuesday, 23 January 2024 221259 583785 885334
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 795808 725293 801484
Tuesday, 09 January 2024 625941 587009 797137
Tuesday, 02 January 2024 103492 849567 354862
Tuesday, 26 December 2023 128093 795486 037954
Tuesday, 19 December 2023 582584 964569 328150
Tuesday, 12 December 2023 672518 281929 196083
Tuesday, 05 December 2023 581431 194787 631202
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 620214 253915 612348
Tuesday, 21 November 2023 852044 363291 198699
Tuesday, 14 November 2023 342812 908338 159472
Tuesday, 07 November 2023 148632 578906 893014
Tuesday, 31 October 2023 892574 145279 521418
Tuesday, 24 October 2023 091451 527957 680217
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 434984 980765 956625
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 464926 133672 612716
Tuesday, 03 October 2023 147805 302452 213849
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 124976 348217 596362
Tuesday, 19 September 2023 184953 531936 644264