Draw Starts At:

  • 00

    Hours
  • :

     
  • 00

    Minutes
  • :

     
  • 00

    Seconds
logo mobile

Welcome to Bulgaria Lottery. You are the Next Winner in Bulgaria Lottery.

Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 26 October 2023 855428 193891 774509
Thursday, 19 October 2023 691873 632650 451774
Thursday, 12 October 2023 397409 985275 385108
Thursday, 05 October 2023 210982 324672 775061
Thursday, 28 September 2023 234588 560439 788564
Thursday, 21 September 2023 471806 585710 747488
Thursday, 14 September 2023 299606 410322 654829
Thursday, 07 September 2023 589352 931720 205516
Thursday, 31 August 2023 282790 713586 791044
Thursday, 24 August 2023 887571 449895 119338
Thursday, 17 August 2023 213054 746388 405161
Thursday, 10 August 2023 016294 769398 847432
Thursday, 03 August 2023 591875 433299 681745
Thursday, 27 July 2023 197252 629893 412187
Thursday, 20 July 2023 562573 761244 600500
Thursday, 13 July 2023 363699 995326 870316
Thursday, 06 July 2023 309287 215874 116813
Thursday, 29 June 2023 502897 251903 617846
Thursday, 22 June 2023 731633 258125 129756
Thursday, 15 June 2023 513809 092574 636524
Thursday, 08 June 2023 837304 194679 321574
Thursday, 01 June 2023 873255 548767 596091
Thursday, 25 May 2023 032914 568314 271483
Thursday, 18 May 2023 685724 129307 039642
Thursday, 11 May 2023 428199 766525 587623
Thursday, 04 May 2023 096931 425924 553608
Thursday, 27 April 2023 979383 957465 809728
Thursday, 20 April 2023 953285 714676 806809
Thursday, 13 April 2023 678159 014234 973463
Thursday, 06 April 2023 098360 243108 732354